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OVERLORDS / DRAGONLORDS FAQ RULES : 

(Source old Phoenix Interactive Blog). 

 

 

Overlords : 

 

Qor-Teth Firefist: 
Is only +1 level for the effect of the attached fighter action. Reacts and static effects on other 

cards (including the performing character and his items) will use his actual level, even when 

performing the attached action. 

 

Arcane Qor-Teth: 

May target himself or an opposing character with his Order. 

 

Elder Qor-Teth: 
Must pay all costs associated with the spell when he spends an Abyssal to cast it again. 

Casts an attached spell as if it was in your hand. 

 

Beradah Dythanus:/ 
 

Orm al’Ghast: 
If a part of an action card would target Orm then that part is ignored as long as the action card 

has some other effect. 

(eg. Knife After Dark cannot stun him, but will generate an additional wound and possibly a 

critical success. ) 

 

Edric D’Ilchant: 
Stats include ATK, AC, Level, Class, Alignment, Skill and Hit Points - basically everything on 

the character card outside the text box. 

 

Embersmane:/ 
 

Castle Lorath: 
No matter how (Off the Beaten Path) Castle Lorath enters play, 12 Levels of Paladins must be 

spent as part of the action. 

 

Devastating Charge:/ 
 

Dragonlords : 

 

Altus Darkhart: 

May not move into an opposing formation with his react. 

Even the Dragons in his deck, hand and discard pile are Mercenaries - his static effect is not 

limited to those in play. 

 

Kar’rak Urartu: 



Is NOT an Overlord. Does not count as your 1 Overlord per deck, thus allowing 3 copies per 

deck. 

 

Selene du’Marguerite: 
Is NOT an Overlord. Does not count as your 1 Overlord per deck, thus allowing 3 copies per 

deck. 

Even the Dragons in hher deck, hand and discard pile are  Mercenary Undead - her static 

effect is not limited to those in play. 

 

 


